Candidates for the 2019 PDP Edo Assembly congratulate Governor Obaseki

Members of the “PDP 2019 Edo State House Assembly Candidate Forum” congratulated the acting governor of Edo state, Governor Obaseki, for a well-deserved victory in the PDP's Primary Government Elections.


According to a statement made available to LEADERSHIP, the group that said it is still a member of the PDP and represents various constituencies in local state governments, is very fascinated by its deserved victory.

The declaration signed by
Hon. (Sir) Ezehi MD. Igbas
Minority whip EDHA (2015 to 2019)
Constituent Group of Esan North2. PDP EDHA Candidate Forum Chair, Nosa Victor Omoregie (Ovia North East Constituent Group 1) – Secretary, PDP EDHA Candidate Forum, Zubairu Dada Abubakar (Etsako West Constituent Group 1) -Member, Afebu Aigbonoga Esq (Group Constituent of Etsako West 2) – Member, Jimmy Osagiede Esq (Egor Constituent Group) – Member, Ekoh Ekoyomo Innocent (Central Constituent Group of Esan) – Member, Ibizugbe Stephen Osayomwanbor (Constituent Group Ovia Nordeste 2) – Member, Veadams Ezekiel Ighodaro (Constituent Group Uhunmwonde) – Member, Hon. Godwin Adenomo (ex-EDHA member) Southwest Ovia Constituent Group – Member, Lion Okoro Osadebamwen (East Oredo Constituent Group) – Member
and Eghosa Asemota Aigbonifo (Oredo West constituency) – Member stated that

“Your victory is made in heaven and we sincerely rejoice with you, members of our great celebration and the majority of the Edo people for this wonderful achievement, so accept our sincere congratulations.


"We will guarantee you our maximum support to ensure that the election for the government of September 19, 2020 is successfully processed in favor of you, our candidate and the People's Democratic Party" PDP "our big party".

Source link


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *